## Composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Shri. Sachin P. Ravani	Chairman
	[DIN: 07874835]	
2	Smt. Darshna H. Thummar	Member
	[DIN: 07869257]	
3	Smt. Jagruti Nitinkumar Erda	Member
	[DIN: 09680025]	
4	Shri. Anand Mohan Shrivastava	Member
	[DIN: 08684010]	

Company Secretary to act as the Secretary to Stakeholders' Relationship Committee.